Standing Committees for the Year 2022 – 2023

Cuckfield Parish Council Chairman and Vice-Chairman are ex-officio members on all committees

	ASSETS, COMMUNITY & ENVIRONMENT *Members = 9 Quorum = 3	COMMUNITY BUILDINGS: *Members = 8 Quorum = 3	HUMAN RESOURCES: *Members = 3 Quorum = 3	FINANCE: *Members = 6 Quorum = 3	PLANNING: *Members = 7 Quorum = 3	ROADS & TRAFFIC: *Members = 6 Quorum = 3
Chairman	Andrew Symonds	Andrea King	Andy Burton	Vacancy	Steve Oversby- Powell	John Dickie
Vice Chairman	Martin Sheldon	Vacancy	Andrea King	Andrew Symonds	Martin Sheldon	Jill White
	Andy Burton	Andy Burton	Steve Oversby- Powell	Andy Burton	Andy Burton	Andy Burton
	Paul Ceccherini	Steve Oversby- Powell		John Dickie	Paul Ceccherini	Paul Ceccherini
	John Dickie	Adrian Podmore		Andrea King	Andrea King	Andrea King
	Andrea King	Martin Sheldon		Steve Oversby- Powell	Adrian Podmore	Steve Oversby- Powell
	Vacancy	Andrew Symonds			Jill White	
	Adrian Podmore	Jill White				
	Jill White					

*Minimum members