Councillors

Details of all Councillors for 2017 are shown below:

PARISH COUNCILLORS 2015-2019

Nigel Page (Chairman)
23 Bylanes Close
Cuckfield
West Sussex RH17 5HB
Tel: 474720
Email: nigel.page@cuckfield.gov.uk

Paul Mantripp
Merlins, Ardingly Road
Cuckfield
West Sussex RH17 5LR
Tel: 07977 539759
Email: paul.mantripp@cuckfield.gov.uk
Andy Burton
Ardingly House, Ardingly Rd
Cuckfield
West Sussex RH17 5HF
Tel: 443306
Email: andy.burton@cuckfield.gov.uk
Colin Mercer
Apartment 8, Petlands Lodge
1 Church Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex RH16 3NY
Tel: 414995
Email: colin.mercer@cuckfield.gov.uk

Marie Dormer
1 The Knowle,
Cuckfield
West Sussex RH17 5ET
Tel: 441889
Email: marie.dormer@cuckfield.gov.uk

Jo Notaras
Mytten Cedars
Broad Street
Cuckfield
RH17 5LS
Tel: 07815 830768
Email: jo.notaras@cuckfield.gov.uk
Andrea King
Mytten Cottage, Mytten Close
Cuckfield
West Sussex RH17 5LN
Tel: 413172
Email: andrea.king@cuckfield.gov.uk
Stephen Oversby-Powell
Twitten House
High Street
Cuckfield
West Sussex, RH17 5EN
Tel: 07930 116504
Email: steve.oversby-powell@cuckfield.gov.uk
Frances Laing
North Lodge, Weald Chase
Staplefield Road, Cuckfield
West Sussex, RH17 5HY
Tel: 413886
Email: frances.laing@cuckfield.gov.uk
Martin Sambrook
Newbury House, Newbury Lane
Cuckfield
West Sussex RH17 5AA
Tel: 458999
Email: martin.sambrook@cuckfield.gov.uk

MID SUSSEX DISTRICT COUNCIL

Robert Salisbury
Ladywell, Courtmead Road
Cuckfield
West Sussex RH17 5LP
Tel: 417779
Email: Robert Salisbury

Peter Bradbury
(see below)

WEST SUSSEX COUNTY COUNCIL

Peter Bradbury
County Hall
Chichester
   PO19 1RQ
Tel: 07770 557755
Email:  Peter Bradbury